Call Us Today! (703) 987-3340

Proudly serving Manassas, VA and the surrounding area since 2013

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.63

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 07/02/2018 | Author: John T.

Comments: Jose was the first pro to respond to my project query and came early the next day, even earlier tan promised. He did a great job unclogging our basement drain and explained why we had the problem and how to address it so it doesn't happen again. Cost a little more than I expected but the excellent service was worth it.

Review Date: 04/28/2018 | Author: Norma C.

Comments: Prompt, courteous, neat, and very efficient. A very professional young man. Thanks for the wonderful service.

Review Date: 04/21/2018 | Author: Kara F.

Comments: The communication was excellent regarding their ability to assess then needs refsrding my plumbing repair. They were very professional and kept me informed throughout the process. The rates are affordable.

Review Date: 04/17/2018 | Author: Lei Y.

Comments: Jose came three days in a row to clear the clog in the drain of the kitchen sink. Ultimately, a stronger snake that was more than 40 feet did the job. He was very helpful and the charge was reasonable. We recommend him definitely to everyone.

Review Date: 02/08/2018 | Author: Shahron W.

Comments: Scheduling was easy; plumber showed up as agreed; problem fixed in half an hour, cleaned up after himself nicely

Review Date: 01/13/2018 | Author: Jeffery B.

Comments: Prompt and professional. Fixed other problem also that I did not know about.

Review Date: 01/06/2018 | Author: Judith W.

Comments: Called Friday night at 7:00 pm for a clogged drain and sink. They offered to send someone out immediately, but we decided to wait until Saturday morning. Showed up when they said they would (8:30 am) and had the problem fixed within 30 minutes - and this was in the middle of the "cold wave" when most plumbers were out dealing with frozen pipes!

Review Date: 12/06/2017 | Author: Tommy H.

Comments: no credit cards accepted. cash or check only. i prefer credit cards, so it was inconvenience tonwrite check. no complaints on the service. they were ontime to slightky early and plumber worked quickly to clear clog. I'm hapoy with experience overall.

Review Date: 11/26/2017 | Author: Frank Z.

Comments: Nice to receive a quick response from H2O Plumbing. The plumber was on time and very courteous, He had a tough time taking care of the clog but kept at it until the pipe was all clear. I would highly recommend H2O Plumbing

Review Date: 11/15/2017 | Author: Anna R.

Comments: Quick response very professional. The technician would let you know what needs to be done before proceeding. Very courteous and friendly.

Review Date: 11/10/2017 | Author: Belinda W.

Comments: Very courteous, respectful and knowlegeable service from Mr. Fernandez.

Review Date: 11/05/2017 | Author: Terri M.

Comments: Stopped by the house to look at issue immediately, and came back less than 1 hour later with equipment to do the repair. 1/2 the cost of other major companies. Highly effective work and super friendly.

Review Date: 10/31/2017 | Author: Kimberly F.

Comments: We were very pleased with our overall experience with H2O. We were in a bit of an emergency situation, and someone contacted me quickly, even though it was very late a night. I was promised that someone would be at our house the next morning. The person that came was on time and very polite and helpful. He fixed the problem quickly and walked me through everything that needed to be done to take care of the problem. Thank you for your professionalism and taking care of the problem. We would definitely recommend them if you need a plumbing service.

Review Date: 10/15/2017 | Author: Diane C.

Comments: Very professional

Review Date: 09/27/2017 | Author: Andrew J.

Comments: H2O were very professional. They arrived within the time frame advised. Inspected the issues I was having we agreed upon a fair price and the work was completed in a timely manner. They offer full home repair/remodeling services. I have other projects that I will certainly contact them in the future..

Review Date: 09/23/2017 | Author: Larry R.

Review Date: 09/21/2017 | Author: Jerry L.

Comments: THE MAN WHO CAME TO MY HOME WAS VERY POLITE,VERY FAST AND REPAIRED MY SINK QUICKLY.

Review Date: 08/26/2017 | Author: Sara G.

Comments: Came out the same day in the evening which was convenient given that I work full time!

Review Date: 08/20/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 08/09/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 08/04/2017 | Author: James G.

Comments: Complete professional job from start to finish. Arrived on time, surmised the problem, provided charges, worked the job, finished, cleaned up and made sure all worked. That's why we hire professionals

Review Date: 06/15/2017 | Author: Harold J.

Comments: Great service and great people

Review Date: 05/07/2017 | Author: Lei Y.

Comments: Very quick response to request and fixed the drain clog in 30 minutes. Great job.

Review Date: 12/29/2016 | Author: Ixyu C.

Comments: They came on time andfixed the problem.

Review Date: 11/08/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I liked them, except they used my towels to clean up.

Review Date: 11/02/2016 | Author: Sherry E.

Comments: Great service at a very reasonable price.

Review Date: 09/13/2016 | Author: Brad D.

Comments: Gave a fair price and installed a kitchen faucet for free if we they were given the basement work which included a drain clog, and pipe repair. Impressed by their work so I Ihad them replace the main water value on the 50 year old house too. Very professional.

Review Date: 07/05/2016 | Author: David V.

Comments: They were fast and had good prices

Review Date: 07/04/2016 | Author: Rashid Q.

Comments: very good job Jose showed up within 2 hours of calling that too on a sunday was very friendly did the job very precisely !!

Review Date: 04/14/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I was in contact with three plumbing companies. H2O came the very same evening. The repair visit was free. One company wanted to charge $65 just to evaluate the repair need. We are very pleased with the service provided.

Review Date: 04/08/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Straight forward flat rate

Review Date: 04/04/2016 | Author: Ashu G.

Comments: He did a good job, was quick and cleaned up.

Review Date: 03/08/2016 | Author: William F.

Comments: Prompt service at a reasonable price!

Review Date: 02/29/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I think that $150 for the service was a bit high.

Review Date: 10/28/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Completed the job quickly with no mess. Very respectful of our home.

Review Date: 10/09/2015 | Author: Alan J.

Comments: They came when they said they would a finished the job quickly. The price was good.

Review Date: 07/30/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very professional

Review Date: 07/28/2015 | Author: Maryann E.

Comments: Jose the service technician was excellent. He arrived on time. Was careful to protect floor and surfaces and fixed the clogged drain for a reasonably price. Will use in the future and have recommended to neighbors.

Review Date: 07/21/2015 | Author: Rajinder R.

Comments: Showed up on time, explained how to solve the problem in future.

Review Date: 07/17/2015 | Author: Robert P.

Comments: They were very professional and did an excellent job.

Review Date: 07/07/2015 | Author: Agnes A.

Comments: I was able to specify a time for the service call rather than having to wait for a specified window of time. Repairman was efficient and took care that the problem was fully fixed before leaving.

Review Date: 07/02/2015 | Author: Earl C.

Comments: Courteous and friendly repairman. Stayed with the job 100%. Would highly recommend to anyone. Excellent value

Review Date: 06/27/2015 | Author: Jeison A.

Comments: H20 Plumbers was great and I will use them again in the future. Exceptionally honest and professional. In a rainy weekend their price is a reasonable price, unlike others. This will be the first service i think of for any plumbing needs. Thank you very much Mr. Nelson.

Review Date: 04/08/2015 | Author: Gerard J.

Comments: Exceptionally honest and professional. Reasonably priced

Review Date: 03/17/2015 | Author: George B.

Comments: H20 Plumbers was great and I will use them again in the future. They went above and beyond to find the problem and fix the problem and their price was very reasonable.

Review Date: 01/24/2015 | Author: Joseph L.

Comments: very professional and gave accurate price for drain work

Review Date: 12/17/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: WORK WAS GREAT AND DID THE WORK.

Review Date: 07/31/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: they got the job done

Review Date: 07/29/2014 | Author: Brian C.

Comments: H2O did a good job. the plumber assisted me with two projects. one of which was free of charge. They were also on time.

Review Date: 06/29/2014 | Author: Elizabeth C.

Comments: Very efficient and courteous. Great cleanup after the job was completed!

Review Date: 06/11/2014 | Author: Raja J.

Comments: Best service. Jose was very professional. Our kitchen sink was blocked. Jose did an excellent job. He prepared the area very well and not a drop of water spilled on the floor. I would certainly recommend and will use his services in the future. If I was able to give more than a 5 star rating, I would definitely give for Jose.

Review Date: 05/14/2014 | Author: Tania O.

Comments: Within two hours of my first contact with H2O Plumbing, the service rep was at my house. He went right to work and was efficient and cleaned up completely after he was done. I had two other issues I needed to take care of and he on the spot gave me the diagnosis and flat rate fee. He even had to go to the store for a part and was done within 2 hours. I would absolutely call them again.

Review Date: 02/16/2014 | Author: Monica b. T.

Comments: Very please with the professional service performed by H2O Plumbing. I highly recommend them... they did a very good job! They fixed the problem and clearly explained the cause. Thanks HomeAdvisor (Ryan) for your help!

Review Date: 01/15/2014 | Author: Tina C.

Comments: Outstanding service and workmanship. Just outstanding.!!!

Review Date: 06/08/2013 | Author: Michael K.

Comments: Came the same day I submitted my homepro request and did great work. Great value.

Review Date: 05/30/2013 | Author: Sharon H.

Comments: Arrived on time, did a great job.

Review Date: 02/21/2013 | Author: Amy B.

Comments: They were able to schedule an appt for the next morning and fixed the problem quickly. He also cleaned up the work area nicely when finished.

Review Date: 02/13/2013 | Author: C O.

Comments: Great service

Review Date: 01/03/2013 | Author: Cameron W.

Comments: Jose contacted me quickly and made his way to my house just after finishing another job. He was friendly, professional and solved my problem quickly and at a very fair price. I will definitely be contacting him again should there be another issue.

Review Date: 11/11/2012 | Author: Kristin M.

Comments: Terrific service - arrived quickly to snake a clogged sewer main and did the work well for a great price. We will definitely call them again with any plumbing needs.

Review Date: 10/16/2012 | Author: Jennifer C.

Comments: good price and good service

Review Date: 09/20/2012 | Author: Fabian R.

Comments: I've found the plumber I'm sticking with! Knowledable and very fair price. Not trying to get more out of you or over-charge because one doesn't know anything about plumbing.

Review Date: 09/05/2012 | Author: Richard R.

Comments: Quick response, Jose did a great job, I wouldn't hire anyone else for future jobs.

Review Date: 08/28/2012 | Author: Jacquelyn C.

Comments: Jose did excellent work! He was very careful not to disturb my new wood floors. He cleaned up so well after the work was done that you would not have known a plumber was there working.I was very pleased with his work.

Review Date: 06/30/2012 | Author: Tori A.

Comments: Ok

Review Date: 06/22/2012 | Author: Sofia E.

Comments: They were quick to respond. They were excellent. I highly recommend them!

Review Date: 06/04/2012 | Author: Michele M.

Comments: Jose was polite, prompt and honest. He helped clean up the flood that was caused from the heavy rains and fixed the problem. The company has much better prices too!

Review Date: 05/29/2012 | Author: Bonnie M.

Comments: He went out of his way to complete the task. The drain was clogged and would not clear. I was afraid I would need to replace the old metal pipe in my yard as many of my neighbors have been forced to do. Persistance paid off and finally the drain was cleared. His price was very reasonable, his service great and I will not think twice about hiring him if future work is needed.

Review Date: 05/23/2012 | Author: Jeffrey H.

Comments: We used H2O plumbing and were extremely satisfied. Another plumbing company was unable to remove the clog in our bathtub and stated that we needed to jack hammer into the basement flooring so that the pipes could be opened and the drain unclogged. They estimated this work would cost approximately $600. H2O plumbing unclogged the drain in about 15 minutes without any addition work.

Review Date: 04/21/2011 | Author: Pete L.

Comments: Jose is one of the nicest guys you will meet and is great at his job.I strongly recommend his plumbing services

Review Date: 03/22/2011 | Author: Sharon F.

Comments: on time and prompt

Review Date: 03/17/2011 | Author: Dave G.

Comments: Jose, the plumber who performed the work was professional and courteous. He put plastic on the floor to protect our carpet then went about clearing our clogged drain. Upon completion he cleaned up the area.

Review Date: 01/16/2011 | Author: Michael P.

Comments: They answered immediately when I called and were able to setup an appointment for a free estimate the same morning. The plumber and his assistant arrived on time, evaluated the problem, and gave me a price that was lower than I expected (it turned out to be a gray water line that was clogged and not a sewer line so it was a lower fee to snake it... their honesty with that information impressed me). Once the price was agreed upon, they immediately got to work and had the line cleared out quickly. They tested it three times while I was there and clearly stated to call if them back if the issue was not resolved. A very good experience.

Review Date: 01/09/2011 | Author: Bonnie M.

Comments: H2O Plumbing called me within 3 minutes of my request for a service. The arrival was prompt and the drain was cleared. Because of my use of improper drain cleaner, more repair was needed than snaking the drain. Parts were furnished and the repair was completed at no extra cost to me. I will definitely call H2O plumbing if a plumber is needed.

Review Date: 12/31/2010 | Author: Audrey M.

Comments: GREAT customer service! We had a blocked sewage line in our basement and we received prompt service within an hour of our phone call. The next day the problem happened again and they were out right away and got everything fixed! Very friendly and would recommend to friends!

Review Date: 12/01/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: they cleared a clogged kitchen sink.

Review Date: 10/11/2010 | Author: David B.

Comments: .

Review Date: 09/16/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Good experience

Review Date: 09/02/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very quick and helpful. Did a good job.

Review Date: 08/26/2010 | Author: Jack Y.

Comments: Called back right away, did a great job, thank you!

Review Date: 07/28/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: reliable and professional

Review Date: 07/07/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: The responded right away. They were polite and punctual and did a great job!

Review Date: 07/02/2010 | Author: Jay C.

Comments: The contractor provided a reasonable estimate, and the service was prompt and effective. I have not had any repeat problem in the past two weeks. I would certainly recommend them to friends.

Review Date: 07/02/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: .

Review Date: 04/30/2010 | Author: Hayward W.

Comments: H20 Plumbing took care of my problem. They were courteous and knowledgable. He was great.

Review Date: 03/16/2010 | Author: Muzahid A.

Comments: This was great. The plumber was very knowledgeable and willing to help. Worked very sincerely and had a very friendly attitude, it was great. Compare to others, price was reasonable. I?ll use these guys again if I need. Five Star for their service, and definitely high recommendation for anyone who need a plumber.

Review Date: 03/09/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: H2O showed up the next day and cleared out the clog.

Review Date: 03/04/2010 | Author: David S.

Comments: Arrived within the hour and snaked my drain. Gave me an estimate for further work.

Review Date: 02/17/2010 | Author: Kathy H.

Comments: Was very happy with his service.

Review Date: 01/25/2010 | Author: Brandon B.

Comments: Great price..........they stuck to there phone call estimate! They enjoy there work and were a pleasure to have in my home!

Review Date: 01/22/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: fixed my clogged sink in a timely manner at a reasonable price

Review Date: 01/13/2010 | Author: Paul B.

Comments: H2O responded to my request within minutes. They came right out and fixed the problem

Review Date: 12/30/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: My husband was there and said they were very professional and got the job done quickly. The price quoted to fix out clogged kitchen sink was what we paid.

Review Date: 12/28/2009 | Author: James L.

Comments: Carla was on the phone to me as I received the email with the recommended companies. Her plumber was at my house within 45 minutes and did an excellent job cleaning out our drain. Very professional and courteous with my daughter who was home to let them in.

Review Date: 12/08/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Performed excellent work and worked continuously until the job was complete.

Review Date: 12/07/2009 | Author: Jennifer A.

Comments: Fixed drain by snaking. Drain flows well.

Review Date: 10/27/2009 | Author: Tom V.

Comments: good service

Review Date: 10/07/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: He was on-time and prices were right.

Review Date: 10/07/2009 | Author: David S.

Comments: Good job!

Review Date: 09/29/2009 | Author: Melanie M.

Comments: Crew came out within 1 hour of phone call. Excellent price and exceptional service. Performed work within 2 hours. Highly recommend

Review Date: 09/23/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Completed job well even though it took two visits because they didn't have the necessary tools on the first visit and had to come back the following day.

Review Date: 09/15/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They were on time and did a great job.

Review Date: 09/01/2009 | Author: Bob S.

Comments: Quick and professional, very neat and clean

Review Date: 08/30/2009 | Author: Ranjith R.

Comments: They were prompt and did the work for a very reasonable price. Will definitely hire them in the future.

Review Date: 08/21/2009 | Author: Brian B.

Comments: fast, knowledgeable, on time, clean, and a fair price.

Review Date: 08/21/2009 | Author: Adrian M.

Comments: VERY quick response. I submitted my request to Service Magic and H20 Plumbing called me in less than one minute. The plumber was at my house that afternoon and fixed the clogged drain. Great service and super fast.

Review Date: 07/27/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Came out fast and gave me a free estimate. Wasn't able to fix problem though but it was no hassle and free.

Review Date: 07/09/2009 | Author: Thomas E.

Comments: They were professional, fast, and reasonable.

Review Date: 07/05/2009 | Author: Jim T.

Comments: I would rate them a five, except that the quote we were given on the phone was way too high, and 5 minutes later the workers showed up unannounced at our door and quoted a price that was much more reasonable. It makes this company seem less professional than they should be. But, the quality of workmanship was excellent, so in the end, I am a satisfied customer.

Review Date: 07/01/2009 | Author: Joe J.

Comments: Great work! Arrived on time and charged price quoted over the phone. I would use them again!

Review Date: 06/08/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Great! Scheduled him to come the next evening after we went online. He came that night & fixed both my tub drain & sink drain.

Review Date: 05/28/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They did a great job!

Review Date: 05/11/2009 | Author: Rick D.

Comments: On time, courteous, not overpriced

Review Date: 05/07/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: As a landlord living miles away from my property, it is great finding professionals that can accommodate to your needs. They were very understanding and flexible with everything from contacting the tenants to arrange a date to perform the job, to the form of payment.

Review Date: 04/26/2009 | Author: Daniel C.

Comments: Prompt and courteous service. Reasonable prices.

Review Date: 03/27/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: on time well done

Review Date: 03/17/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Jose quickly assessed the situation and determined that I actually did not have a plumbing problem. He was very professional and curteous. He was honest about the situation and did not try to rip me off (no charge). Highly recommended.

Review Date: 03/11/2009 | Author: Sherry R.

Comments: They called me right away, set a time that was good for me, negotiated the price in advance, showed up on time, worked hard, cleared the clogged line, cleaned up the mess and were on their way.

Review Date: 02/07/2009 | Author: Marjorie B.

Comments: Great experience! Mr. Fernandez arrived w/in an hour, assessed the problem and unclogged my toilet within a very brief period of time. He was efficient, polite and knowledgeable. He charged me the amount his wife had quoted me on the phone. I would definitely use him the next time I need a plumber and would recommend him (and Service Magic) to friends and neighbors. (Minor recommendation for Mr. Fernandez - wearing shoe covers or removing shoes might be helpful. I'm not a cleanliness freak, so I didn't care, but some people might not want repair people walking through the house in their shoes, especially plumbers.)

Review Date: 01/21/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: My request was answered immediately with a call from a very friendly and very helpful person who arranged for a plumber to come to my house at a time the same day that was best for me. He arrived promptly, cleared the drain completely, and cleaned everything up. This company also gave me the best price. I will definitely call them back for all my plumbing needs.

Review Date: 01/19/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Prompt, capable, and friendly

Review Date: 12/25/2008 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very affordable, prompt, quick and efficient! Would use their service again!!

Review Date: 12/23/2008 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: A service technician came out immediately and fixed the problem at ~1/4 the cost of other plumbing companies.

Review Date: 12/01/2008 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Excellent service and a good price.

Review Date: 11/19/2008 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I did not accept their first bid, which was a little high for a simple electric snake service. They called me back an hour after I did not accept their first bid, dropping the quote by about $80. They completed the job quickly and efficiently. However, you get what you pay for: they really did not do much clean-up work when they were finished and I had to ask them for progress at least two or three times before they gave me any real information. I would give them 3.5 stars as I felt they could have done better in communicating progress and in at least a little bit of cleaning up the walls and floor after they were finished.

Review Date: 06/16/2008 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Great, fast service!

Review Date: 06/06/2008 | Author: Bruno A.

Comments: Very professional. He showed up on time. Very happy with his service.

Review Date: 06/02/2008 | Author: Roy K.

Comments: Showed up on time, did a great job, 5 out of 5 stars! Thank you.

Review Date: 05/12/2008 | Author: Denis M.

Comments: They came out to provide a free estimate. They did some testing and told me that no work had to be done at all and that my main sewer line was flowing nicely.

Review Date: 05/02/2008 | Author: Aleta W.

Comments: .

Review Date: 02/22/2008 | Author: Russele V.

Comments: Fernandez was in and out and did a fantastic job!

Review Date: 01/16/2008 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Knowledgeable and reasonably priced

Review Date: 08/29/2007 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Excellent service and efficiency

Review Date: 07/22/2007 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: good work

Review Date: 06/27/2007 | Author: Jahangir A.

Comments: He did a great job in short time and I think he will be helpfull for every one.

Review Date: 05/15/2007 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Responsive and affordable. Plumbing is a mystery, so one needs someone they can trust.

Review Date: 05/11/2007 | Author: Irina R.

Comments: Company rep arrived on time; investigated the problem thoroughly and professionally before fixing it. Willingly did some additional plumbing work that has not been specified initially. Overall experience was very pleasant and professional - will use again.

Review Date: 04/11/2007 | Author: Todd H.

Comments: They responded quick. Free estimate. They followed up and communicated quick when I had a question. Arrived on time. Determined problem and fixed it on a firm fixed price (not hourly) basis at a very good cost. Jose removed shoes prior to entering house (nice touch).

Review Date: 03/10/2007 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They craftsmen were on time and handled my clog problem with dispatch and were effective.

Review Date: 02/21/2007 | Author: Renee N.

Comments: Friendly and very fairly priced.

Review Date: 01/23/2007 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: very pleasant

Review Date: 12/03/2006 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Response came in within 30 minutes of request, accommodate it my schedule, did the job the next day and I cannot ask for more than that. Still have not heard from the other two providers!